4.0
Muy bueno
11 valoraciones
Camping am Hauenstein Comentarios
- 5.0
Heiko S.junio 20265.0
Heiko S.junio 2026VentajasUncomplicated campsite, clean sanitary facilities in beautiful surroundingsDesventajas-Well-kept, family-run campsiteUncomplicated arrival with free choice of pitch. Spacious, albeit not separated pitch. Very nice welcome. Reception staffed even in the early evening. We were only on the pitch for one night, but will definitely be back.
Beautiful surroundings with swimming pond, hiking and cycling opportunities;
Clean sanitary facilities!Traducido automáticamente.Ningún campista ha encontrado útil esta valoraciónaún. ¡Sea el primero! - 5.0
Gitta P.septiembre 20255.0
Gitta P.septiembre 2025VentajasVery nice operators/ bread roll service/ spacious sanitary facilities/ clean and well-kept facilities/ quiet/ free WLAN/ all-inclusive priceDesventajas./.Everything is fineSpacious pitches, very friendly welcome, bread roll service, spacious and clean sanitary facilities, peace and quiet. Everything a camper's heart desires and at a fair price-Leistungsverhältnis👏🏻😃 a highly recommended site!Traducido automáticamente.2 campistas encontraron útil esta valoración. - 3.0HJHerrmann J.septiembre 20233.0HJHerrmann J.septiembre 2023VentajasNot overcrowdedDesventajasNo gastronomy on siteSuitable for slowing downBeautifully situated, clean site, lots of nature, open all year round, shopping and restaurants 5 minutes by car and 10 minutes by bikeTraducido automáticamente.Ningún campista ha encontrado útil esta valoraciónaún. ¡Sea el primero!
- 3.0AEAndi E.septiembre 20213.0AEAndi E.septiembre 2021VentajasClose to the highway (A3) ideal for overnight stays clean sanitary facilities friendly receptionDesventajasPitch on a meadow, not parceled outOvernight stayOvernight stay on our way from the south
beautifully situated in the countryside and close to the A3 highway
friendly welcome, clean sanitary facilitiesTraducido automáticamente.1 campista encontró útil esta valoración. - 4.0SPSteffen P.julio 20194.0SPSteffen P.julio 2019VentajasSmall and cozy, very friendly staffDesventajasRestaurant closedCozyA very quiet and beautiful place, where peace and quiet is ensured from 22:00. Unfortunately the restaurant was closed for unknown reasons and we had to go out for a relatively expensive meal at the seaside resort 200m away.Traducido automáticamente.1 campista encontró útil esta valoración.
- 5.0
Eric G.julio 20195.0
Eric G.julio 2019VentajasQuite a decent-sized site General cleanliness Nickel-plated sanitary facilities Very quiet location, close to the freeway.Desventajasstore offering the bare minimum.Very pleasant campsite for a stopover or short stayWe stopped at this campsite for one night. We were pleasantly surprised by the warm welcome, the general setting, the general infrastructure and the friendly atmosphere.Traducido automáticamente.Ningún campista ha encontrado útil esta valoraciónaún. ¡Sea el primero! - 3.0RRRoswitha R.febrero 20193.0RRRoswitha R.febrero 2019VentajasGood place to spend the nightDesventajasSanitary building too cold for usQuiet location, easy to reach Nuremberg by trainBe sure to follow the signs to the campsite and not the navigation system! Approx. 8 km to the P+R to Parsberg to get to Nuremberg, Bayernticket (2 adults + 4 children) for 20,30,-€. During our stay, understandably only one sanitary building was open (too cold for us), showers 0,50,-€, operator very friendly. Good place to spend the night.Traducido automáticamente.1 campista encontró útil esta valoración.
- 4.0MMMarina M.julio 20184.0MMMarina M.julio 2018VentajasCleanliness LocationDesventajasPrice-performance ratioWell-kept pitch, near the A3Arrival until 10 pm. Very uncomplicated reception. Free choice of pitch, caravan can remain attached, water and electricity available on site. Beautiful natural meadow. Sanitary facilities sufficiently large and very clean. Restaurant available on site (not tried), bread roll service possible. The whole... site is well maintained. Showers 4 minutes 50 cents. Unfortunately you can't see how long the "remaining time" is. Stopping possible. Hot water and "good" water jet. We found the place good, but too expensive. Euro 29.70, 2 adults, 1 child (5) caravan plus car. Plus showers.Traducido automáticamente.2 campistas encontraron útil esta valoración.
- 3.0EGEdwin G.junio 20183.0EGEdwin G.junio 2018VentajasFriendliness, clean sanitary facilities, super quiet on the site, bread service, small offer in the camping store, good pizzas next doorDesventajasShowers have to be paid extra, space and electricity too expensive, campers have to pay for the outdoor pool, signposting is missing,If you're looking for peace and quiet, you'll find it hereWe spent a week here. Right next door is a lake that is operated as a bath. The campsite itself is a very quiet place with friendly staff.bread service is available.the price for this place we find too expensive,also the electricity price is overpriced.for the showers, must be paid extra. Since we arrived... on Friday only after 9 pm, we were disappointed that we had to pay so much for the extended Sunday. We would have expected a little more goodwill. The restaurant right on the square has super tasty pizzas, but the service is not so great, you could make more of it. Unfortunately! The wonderful surroundings are really beautiful. The landscape and birdsong are pure and you can relax in peace and quiet.Traducido automáticamente.Respondido desde Camping am Hauenstein 12 de junio de 2018Dear Gräf family, we are very sorry that you were not satisfied here. You left after 16:00 on Sunday and therefore paid for another half day. The natural swimming pool belongs to the municipality. Therefore, admission must be paid there. The "signposting" (= footpath to Velburg) is marked as a hiking trail. We hope for your understanding.Traducido automáticamente.Ningún campista ha encontrado útil esta valoraciónaún. ¡Sea el primero!
- 4.0RJricco j.agosto 20174.0RJricco j.agosto 2017VentajasShort distances for walking and hiking, natural outdoor poolDesventajasnoneBeautiful campsiteWe stayed at the Hauenstein campsite at the end of August 2017 and the site offers everything you need for two adults, two children under 5 and a dog. The pitches are level, partly shady, the site and the sanitary facilities are very well maintained and clean. The absolute highlight is the natural outdoor... pool within walking distance, a beautiful small, landscaped bathing lake with a children's and toddlers' area, playground, kiosk and sanitary facilities. The Italian food and ice cream from the kiosk are highly recommended. The short paths from the campsite into the forest and fields are perfect for dog owners. Unfortunately, the restaurant at the campsite was closed during our stay and on Sundays there is only one type of bread roll for sale on the site. Nevertheless, a perfect campsite for usTraducido automáticamente.Ningún campista ha encontrado útil esta valoraciónaún. ¡Sea el primero!
- 5.0BKBart K.agosto 20175.0BKBart K.agosto 2017VentajasVery friendly owner. Close to the village of Velburg nearby.DesventajasNoNeat campsite with friendly ownerSpent one night at this campground on our way back home from Croatia. We arrived during the afternoon break, owner told us to find a spot and come back later for registration. We stood on the large transit / tent field with enough power cabinets. Plenty of showers a toilets available, 4 minute showers... for 50 cents. There is no restaurant at the campground itself. On the bike to Velburg is easy to do (3km). Here are some restaurants, gas stations and two large supermarkets. Nice to see the small historic center of the town. Campground is close to the highway. Would love to come back here again.Traducido automáticamente.1 campista encontró útil esta valoración.
Deutsch
English
Nederlands
français
italiano
Español
български
босански
čeština
dansk
Ελληνικά
eesti
suomi
hrvatski
magyar
lietuvių
latviešu
norsk bokmål
polski
português
română
русский
slovenčina
slovenščina
српски
svenska
Türkçe